Beautiful Bloom

Its spring at last!!!! Yusssssssssssssss! Who loves spring stuffs? Ooooh, oooh! I do! I doooooooooooooo! That’s why I was tres excited when my store, Frosting Ink, was asked to participate in a designers event called Beautiful Bloom that’s all about celebrating the glory of spring, via exclusive stuffs by selected designers. There are quite a bunch of cute stuffs in this event, so I’ll just show you my faves…

I think my top fave item of this event has to be Olive Juice’s Paper Blossom Pose Room. Menu driven, packed with uber cute poses, and filled with gorgy detailed sculpty paper flowers… it is simply to die for! I could have played in mine all day! As you can see…
Beautiful Bloom stuffs 4

(Room- Paper Blossom Pose Room by Olive Juice, Dress- Bloom Dress by NUT in light green, Hat- Bounty of Spring tophat by Frosting Ink)

I also LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this utterly adorable fairyesque dress from NUT that comes in three beautiful colors, light green, light orange, and pink. I have to say, the light green is my fave shade…and not just because it goes perfect with my Bounty of Spring tophat…I swears! *shifty eyes*
Beautiful Bloom Stuffs 3

I also really dig this cute hair (which is color changeable by click) and this lovely vintage-ish flower print skirt from Wot? It looks awesome with this really cute flower print tank by one of my fave shops; (since way back in my noob days) Twosome.
Beautiful Bloom stuffs 2
(Hair- Wot?, Skirt-Wot?, Tank- Twosome)

Of course I couldn’t end this post without mentioning these super, super stellar poses called In Bloom by Olive Juice. The set comes with 7 different poses (only showing one cause I’m on a time crunch today, sorries) and seven little bouquet of flowers, each containing different poses. All you have to do is wear the flowers and you’ll automatically pose! How cool is that?!
Beautiful Bloom stuffs 1
(Dress- Bloom Dress in pink by NUT, Hair- Wot?, Pose & Flowers- In Bloom pose by Olive Juice)

I haven’t showed everything the Beautiful Bloom event has to offer and there really is a lot of cool stuff to be had by all the different Bloom Designers.

Check out the Beautiful Bloom Flikr Group for pics of all the neat stuffs ^.^

Also be sure to visit all the stores involved in the Beautiful Bloom event: (Please Note: the event is not in just one location, each seperate store listed below will have thier Beautiful Bloom item for sale @ their mainstore location)

*Olive Juice by IsabellaGrace Baroque
*Wot? By Lili Revnik
*Molto Bene! by Annunziata Macchi
*Intrigue Co. by Katharine McGinnis
*Split pea by Melatonin Hax
*Awesome Blossom by Clementine Ishtari
*Frosting Ink by RayRay Shippe
*NUT by Bastet Hazelnut
*Bamalama by Alabama Smalls
*Twosome by Visa Volare
*Flowey.Poses & Stuffs by Flutter Memel

Leave a Reply

