Bursting into bloom

Around Last Christmas, I discovered a fabulous hair shop that sales some of the most beautifully odd hair I have ever seen in SL. If you’ve never been to *BC322 Skull&Bones*, and love crazy creative hair, you have no idea what you’re missing! Ever since I discovered BC322, and nearly cleared out my Linden account (hehehe), I have been meaning to blog it, but alas… life is crazy right now so it just kept slipping my mind. However, the other day I discovered there was a new hair in the lucky board… and OMFG is it cuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuute!!!!

Introducing the Yoi-Yume hair…
BC322 Yoi-Yume hair 2
(Hair- Yoi-Yume by *BC322 Skull&Bones* [Lucky board only], Dress- Rue Corset Dress in pink by Sweeter Than Candy [only 90L], tat- Cake Hoar tattoo from my shop Frosting Ink)

bringing you sweet feminine pink tresses, while representing the delicate beauty of a cherry tree in spring bloom, and adding a whole lot of silly into the mix, all at once. Its pure win!!! Cause, like who doesn’t want to be a blooming cherry tree?
BC322 Yoi-Yume hair 1

After stalking that damn board allllllllllllll day, I finally got it! Yusssssssssssssssss! Its been a long time since I have been a lucky chair/ lucky board stalkin’, cause I’m one of those peeps that enjoys waiting as much as one might enjoy a root canal without any Novocain, but I gladly waited all day for this amazingly awesome hair, and if I’m willing to wait that long when usually I get antsy just waiting in line at a drive-through IRL…that’s saying something.
Cuuuuuuuuuuuute hair now on the *BC322 Skull&Bones* lucky board!
(*BC322 Skull&Bones* lucky board)

This hair is silly/beautiful perfection and will totally indulge your girly girl pink lovin’ side. However, you might want to stock up on Lindens if you’re going to BC322 for the first time, because everything there is just as amazing. They have everything from hair that comes with a feathered birdcage for your head, to hair that looks like an octopus sittin’ atop your noggin’. Trust me, you’ll be overwhelmed by the sheer awesome that is *BC322 Skull&Bones* So what are ya waitin’ for, ya lazy arse? Go check it out nao!!!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by katje on April 2, 2010 at 7:10 am

    Wawawawawaw !!!
    I’m already on my way!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

